Annie C. Harris

Annie C. Harris


Cheri Grishin

Cheri Grishin

Director of Operations

Beth Beringer

Beth Beringer

Director of Education Programs

Evelyn Reeves

Evelyn Reeves

Finance Manager

Ryan Conary

Ryan Conary

Program and Event Manager

Kathryn Rutkowski

Kathryn Rutkowski

Visitor Services Manager

Charles Smith

Charles Smith

Manager of Future Resources

Heather Goss

Manager of Community Engagement

Executive Committee

David Read

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

Co-Vice President:
Wayne Eisenhauer

Historic Danvers Inc.

Co-Vice President:
Joseph Geller

President, Geller MicroAnalytical Laboratory, Inc.

Timothy Felter

Senior Vice President and Treasurer, Newburyport Five Cents Savings Bank

Beth Bower

Salem State University

Trustee at Large:
Dan Yaeger

New England Museum Association

Board of Trustees

Karen Andreas

President and Chief Executive Officer, North Shore Chamber of Commerce

Polly Brown

Daughters of the American Revolution, General Israel Putnam Chapter

Nate Bryant

Vice President of Student Success at Salem State University

Bernadette Butterfield

Groom Construction

Jason Consalvo

Community Business Loan Officer with Salem Five - Essex Heritage Assistant Clerk

Patrick DeIulis

DeIulis Brothers Construction

Susan Goganian

Historic Beverly

Steven Immerman

Past President of Montserrat College of Art

James Muse

formerly of North Shore Bank

Rebecca Oldfield Smith

Wenham Museum

Susan Plutsky


Nathaniel Pulsifer

Pulsifer & Associates

Laura Swanson

Executive Director of the Enterprise Center at Salem State University

John Thompson

Financial Advisor, Curtin and Associates (Ameriprise)

Arthur Veasey

Trustee with Whittier Birthplace

Jared Ward

Senior Vice President, Commercial Banking Group, Eastern Bank

Angela Warren Ippolito

Swampscott Planning Board member and active community member

Peter Webber

Cape Ann Chamber of Commerce

Frederic Winthrop

formerly of the Trustees of Reservations